The following tour dates are not conclusive and may be subject to minor variation. Please check back for updates or  contact us  direct.



N.B. Download a printable leaflet (PDF) for each tour location by clicking on the icon on the far right column  (Acrobat Reader required)

Date
(Time)
Location Venue
(Click for map)
Leaflet
Thursday 17 March 7.30pmWINCHESTER
Winchester Cathedral


PDF icon
Friday 18 March 8.00pmKIDBROOKE
St James' Church

Tickets:
020 8856 4020
PDF icon
Saturday 19 March 7.30pmCHEAM
St Paul's Howell Hill with St Mary's Burgh Heath

Tickets:
0208 224 9838
PDF icon
Monday 21 March 7.30pmFELIXSTOWE
The Salvation Army

Tickets:
07902 476714/01394 276502
PDF icon
Saturday 26 March 7.00pmCRAMLINGTON
Doxford Place Methodist Church

Tickets:
07851 143442
PDF icon
Sunday 27 March 7.30pmGLASGOW
Stamperland Parish Church

Tickets:
0141 585 7502
PDF icon
Thursday 31 March 7.00pmRINGWOOD
Ringwood Parish Church

Day: 01425 489898 / Eve:01425 477433
PDF icon
Friday 1 April 7.30pmCLAPHAM
St John the Evangelist Church

Tickets:
0207 498 4625
PDF icon
Saturday 2 April 7.30pmEAST SHEEN
Christ Church

Tickets:
07802 768 851
PDF icon
Tuesday 5 April 7.45pmBISHOPS STORTFORD
Charis Centre

Tickets:
01279 465520
PDF icon
Thursday 7 April 7.30pmSOUTHBOROUGH
Christ Church Southborough

Tickets:
01892 513680
PDF icon
Friday 8 April 7.30pmTROWBRIDGE
Holy Trinity Church

Tickets:
01225 777921
PDF icon
Saturday 9 April 7.15pmLICHFIELD
Lichfield Cathedral

Tickets:
01543 306150
PDF icon
Tuesday 12 April 7.30pmDUNDEE
St Paul's Episcopal Cathedral

Tickets:
07401 799702 /01382 224486
PDF icon
Wednesday 13 April 7.30pmSALTBURN
Saltburn Learning Campus

Tickets:
01642 483927
PDF icon
Friday 15 April 7.30pmMALMESBURY
Malmesbury Abbey

Tickets:
01666 826666
PDF icon
Saturday 16 April 7.30pmPARKSTONE, POOLE
St Peter's Church, Parkstone

Tickets:
01202 749085
PDF icon
Sunday 17 April 6.30pmROMSEY
Romsey Abbey

Tickets:
01794 513125
PDF icon
Monday 18 April 7.30pmYORK
York Minster

No Charge for Admission (Retiring Collection)
PDF icon
Tuesday 19 April 7.30pmSTANTONBURY, MILTON KEYNES
Stantonbury Campus Theatre

Tickets:
01908 324422
PDF icon
Wednesday 20 April 7.00pmTIMPERLEY
Timperley Methodist Church

Tickets:
0161 980 5955
PDF icon
Thursday 21 April 7.30pmSTOCKPORT
Heaton Moor United Church

Tickets:
0161 431 0262
PDF icon
Friday 22 April 7.30pmBURLEY IN WHARFEDALE
Burley in Wharfedale Methodist Church

Tickets:
01943 864405
PDF icon

© Copyright 2010/11 Riding Lights Theatre Company  |  W3C Validated XHTML 1.0 / CSS